The Commission is headed by a Board of Directors and is staffed by a 13 member team. The members of the Board are appointed by the Governor in accordance with the terms of the Act. The Director of the Commission serves as an ex-officio member of the Board.

Board of Directors


Deputy Director
Head, Administration


Contact Information

Anguilla Financial Services Commission
MAICO Building, P.O. Box 1575, The Valley
Phone: +1 264 497 5881
Fax: +1 264 497 5872